Samantha H.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Midlothian, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Midlothian, TX | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(1 review)
Midlothian, TX | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Samantha
Beginning in the summer of '07, I began working as a childcare provider for many family friends and occasional strangers, taking care of children ages one to five years. That work has continued on until currently, sometimes regularly scheduled and other times only sporadically.

I also have worked as a home school teacher for my younger siblings and cousins. Subjects including English, Math, Science, and History. Currently, I work at a school/public library which does involve work with children. As a babysitter, I enjoy working with children to play educational games to help stimulate learning, especially in years before school.

I will be returning to Midlothian, TX at the beginning of September 2012.
Most Recent Review
I have used Samantha multiple times. I have a 2 and 4 year old. She is very attentive to the kids. She keeps the kids busy with fun activities. I know that when I leave the kids with her, that they are well taken care of. I highly recommend her. Posted Jun 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Navarro College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in