Samantha F.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Tooele, UT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tooele, UT | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Tooele, UT | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Samantha
Hello, my name is Samantha. I am an experienced nanny and have recently been a nanny for two young children. My experience with children includes overnight care, infant care and some housekeeping. I am CPR certified and I'm currently trying to get my CNA degree, I plan to then move on to be an RN. I want to work in pediatrics or OB/GYN. We'll see what I decide. I love children and am looking forward to being a mother myself someday.
Most Recent Review
Samantha applied to my job listed as an occasional date night sitter. We had an interview set up a week in advance. Samantha did not show up to her interview, return my phone calls or leave a reason why she was not able to be there. Unprofessional and unsatisfied. :( Posted Jul 17, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tooele High School
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in