Samantha F.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Grandview, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grandview, MO | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Grandview, MO | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Samantha
I have learned so many things from my life and grew up quick. From the lessons I have learned I am going to become a social worker and have the chance to give children a better life. I have taken care of my nephew for two years as well as taken care of children over the last 6 years. I feel that I can treat them like you would your own. My future is bright and I want to help your child or children along the way.
Most Recent Review
Seemed like a good match and she did what we asked of her, including light cleaning and keeping the kids on the schedule. Biggest setbacks were her boyfriend coming over 3 times in the first week and at the end of the first week demanding to watch the kids at her place and us give her a raise, and she quit the night before she was supposed to start her second week. The first week she couldn't even make it one of the days, meaning I had to miss work due to the fact her car wasn't reliable. Posted May 13, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Associate's
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in