Samantha F.

Part-time housekeeper from Navarre, FL with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Navarre, FL |
0 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Navarre, FL | 0 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Samantha
I am a stay at home wife, my husband works offshore. He is gone for 28 days and home for 7-14 days. I am looking for a way to earn money with a flexible schedule, as I enjoy getting to spend time with him while he's home. I have no paid experience in this field, but I do have experience cleaning. I keep a clean home. I enjoy cleaning as it is a great way to pass the time since I have no current obligations. My mother is disabled and I visit her regularly to do her laundry and tidy her home. She doesn't enjoy cleaning. When I visit friends and their home is messy, I have this sudden urge to clean, it's hard to contain myself. I also understand that some people may like particular things done that some people might overlook and I'm a great listener and willing to do your chores however you want them. I am a smoker, but am willing to not smoke while visiting your home.

Thank You.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.