Samantha D.

Full-time, 27 year old special needs caregiver from Trenton, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Trenton, NJ | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Trenton, NJ | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Samantha
Hello! My name is Samantha, I live in Hamilton, New Jersey with my mom, dad, and younger sister. I'm currently a junior at Rider University with a double major in elementary education and psychology with a minor in special education. I have always wanted to be a teacher and work with kids for as long as I can remember. I used to play school with my little sister when we were kids and knew it was always a passion of mine. During my junior and senior year of high school, I went to Mercer County Sypek and earned my cosmetology degree planning on becoming a teacher for cosmetology, but soon realizing I want to work with younger children with disabilities, and here I am today working towards that goal. I've been babysitting since I was about 14 or 15, from newborns to 13-year-old. I have my own car, and I am willing to travel to help you in any way necessary.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rider University-Lawrenceville Campus
Bachelor's in Elementary Education/Psychology/Special Education
Mercer County Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in