Housekeeping Provider from Concord, NH 03303 - Care.com
part-time

Samantha D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 35/hr Concord, NH
4 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Samantha

I am caring, fun and loving. I love to take walks and have fun with kids. I am First Aid and CPR certified! I have experience with children ages newborn to 15 years. I worked at a summer sleepover camp for 3 summers and I have also worked in a community center for about 2 years in the toddler room, as well as I have worked with multiple families over the past 2 years. I' m not looking to be a live-in nanny. I am a hardworking young woman who will be there for you and your kids 100%! I will also do housework. A few things I like to do with kids are crafts, dance, get creative and keep their brains learning. Encouraging manners is important to me.

Will be looking for new part time/ full time family ... I want to be apart of a family that will appreciate my efforts to go above the scope of an average nanny!
Salary pay preferred.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies

Samantha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Amelia S. Hired Samantha
Sep 5, 2017
Sammi has been absolutely wonderful with our first and now both! She has been flexible even during our varied times of needs. She is usually available but definitely states when she is not. She is great with both my children who have very strong personalities. If we could have hired her full time we would have! She is going to be a great asset to whom ever adds them to their family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
NHTI

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified