Samantha B.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Laguna Niguel, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Laguna Niguel, CA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Laguna Niguel, CA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Samantha
Hey y'all, a little bit about me:

My name is Samantha and I'm a college student taking online courses at Portland State University and am planning to get my degree in Early Childhood education with a minor in sports business. I moved from Portland, Oregon to San Diego California, and have just recently re located again to Laguna Niguel.

I've been a nanny for six years now watching children from newborn to 11 years old. Working in a daycare and individual families as well as volunteered in a kindergarten class for about five years.

My base rate is $13 and I am looking for a part time morning to fit with my other families schedule. Monday-Friday 8 a.m. -12 p.m. , I can start earlier than 8 a.m. but have to be done at 12 p.m. to make it to Carlsbad in time. I am always open to babysitting as well!

I'm a bit of a clean freak, not the best cook, but am learning. I love to bake and do hands on activities with the children to keep them engaged. I'm all about having fun while learning!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read!
Hope to hear from you all soon!
Have a wonderful day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.