Samantha A.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Medina, OH with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Medina, OH | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Medina, OH | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Samantha
My name is Sammy. I'm a 22-year-old nonsmoker, and a college student. I am a Special Education major, and will graduate next May. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have lots of experience with children of all ages. My most recent job was babysitting a 3-month-old for 3 days a week, 10 hours a day. I was with this family for almost a year and have loved watching the baby grow up. My experience includes infants, toddles, multiple children at one, teenagers, and children with special needs. I am a former lifeguard/swim lesson instructor. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I have a passion for helping others, especially when it comes to children. I own a new and very reliable car, as well as a clean driving record. I am a very punctual person. I pride myself on being very responsible for my age. I am also willing to provide a background check and references before the job starts!
Most Recent Review
Sammy was great to meet, and we thought she would be fantastic in caring for our boys. Unfortunately, our schedule conflicts prevented us from hiring her as our provider. She would be absolutely fantastic with any children and appears very flexible and reliable! Heather Posted Aug 22, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kent State University - Kent
Bachelor's in Special Education
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in