Sama A.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Boston, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sama
I am an energetic, patient, responsible student with many years of experience babysitting and nannying! I am currently a first year student at Tufts University School of Dental Medicine. I have helped raise my two nieces from the day they were born so I am comfortable with kids of all ages. I also have experience babysitting other families for the past 8 years! I love to cook, bake, make crafts, play sports, sing, and dance! I am CPR/First- Aid certified and very knowledgeable about oral health. I also have many years of experience with tutoring in science, math, and foreign languages!
Most Recent Review
I have worked with her as a sitter and Sama is very outgoing and great with kids! She is also responsible and prompt! Posted Jun 12, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tufts University School Of Dental Medicine
Graduate Degree in Dentistry
Arabic, English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in