Sahra H.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Boulder, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Boulder, CO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Boulder, CO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sahra
Being a nanny and spending time with kids has always felt natural to me. I have been watching kids since I was 15 years old. I have loved every family who I have worked for. I am a very active, & outdoorsy person, so sitting kids in front of a television is not the type of care that I will provide. In my previous jobs, I have done things such as outdoor games, park visits, picnics, pool days, play dates and library visits. Of course on those rainy days when we would be forced to stay inside, we would play dress up, color, paint, make fun crafts and build forts!

I have helped families with house duties like cooking, cleaning, and I have been responsible for taking kids to daycare and school, picking them up, helping with homework, taking them to sport practices, girl scouts, and dance lessons, bathing, and getting ready for bed. I have had experience in every aspect of helping a family.

It's important to me that a family has time to spend together at the end of each day, so I try to help around the house as much as I can, so time doesn't have to be spent in cleaning and tidying up. Ideally, I would like a long-term job with a family whom I can grow close to. My school schedule is flexible. I am a part time Dental Assistant student and I am willing to register my class times around work. I am available on mornings to take kids to school, and afternoons to pick them up. I am very reliable. I have a great car for safe transportation.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.