BABYSITTER - Safiya W. from San Francisco, CA 94118 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Safiya W.

(3)
Cared for 23 families
$25 – 30/hr San Francisco, CA
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Safiya

I'm currently looking to meet families interested in having flexible live-in child/pet care. If this is something you're looking for, please reach out! More than happy to discuss whether we could be a fit for each other. Ideally would move-in mid-September 2020 (when my current lease is up).

I am unavailable for new positions until this fall.

All ages -- I have been caring for children for the past 10 years starting in my hometown church's (St. Thomas, Hanover, NH) nursery. Subsequently, I have babysat for children of all ages.

Tutoring/College Application Help -- I've served as an Academic Tutor in both high school & college, as well as a Teacher's Assistant @ Brown University. I enjoy helping others learn so I'm more than happy to help with homework, extracurricular & college applications. I was accepted to every college I applied to including 2 Ivy Leagues.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Safiya Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KM
Kelly M. Hired Safiya
Nov 7, 2018
Fifi babysat our three kids on multiple occasions and quickly became their favorite babysitter. She is fun, creative, energetic, and very reliable. I always felt very comfortable leaving my kids with her and knew that she would handle any problems that arose with her usual calm, collected, efficiency. I highly recommend Fifi!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Brown University
2017

Bachelor's in Economics

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified