Sabrya M.

Full-time, 27 year old senior care provider from Merchantville, NJ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Merchantville, NJ | 27 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Merchantville, NJ | 27 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Sabrya
I have worked with seniors for about a year as a housekeeper and assistant in a nursing home in Cherry Hill. I loved making their day, entertaining them and interacting with them. Every day was a new day for them, so I would always adapt to their attitudes both good and bad. I have a great level of patience and have always been passionate about children and seniors. I would love to work individually with families, considering one on one time can really change a person's life. I lost my grandparents at a young age, but have always had a soft heart for the elderly and would find myself caring for them whenever I saw a stranger or friend in need. I am a very fast learner and have a great memory, so any tasks will always be done as asked. Any suggestions I have with helping improve someone's daily life, I will bring to your attention and will always respect concerns and questions. I look forward to meeting with you and helping you through your daily lifestyle. Have a blessed day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.