NANNY - Sabrina S. from Tucson, AZ 85745 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Sabrina S.
premium

(12)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 25/hr Tucson, AZ
3 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sabrina

Hi, my name is Sabrina! I am a sophomore at the University of Arizona, majoring in Urban and Regional Development. I have looked after many children ranging from ages 0-14. I am experienced with babies and am trained to handle situations of varying magnitudes. For example, I have taken courses in CPR and first aid. Caring for children has been a significant part of my life for as long as I can remember, but as I grew older I began caring for children on a more professional level - nannying for multiple families during a span of about 3 years. I own my own vehicle and am able to drive your child around if needed and/or desired. I have a flexible schedule and am willing to work long hours. Those close to me would describe my character as kind, attentive, responsible, timely, and sociable. Getting along with children has always been a skill of mine that I am proud of. I am eager to hear back from you. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sabrina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ashly G. Hired Sabrina
Oct 24, 2019
Sabrina was wonderful, she was great to work when trying to schedule, she was punctual and my boys had a great time and keep asking when she gets to come back - we'll be hiring her again soon!
Showing results 1 of 12
Education
University of Arizona
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified