Sabrina S.

Part-time babysitter from Denver, CO with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO |
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Denver, CO | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Sabrina
I've worked with children of all ages for about 10 years. I began babysitting on the side when I was in high school, and while I was employed by a national fitness chain in college; I worked at the day care center for 2 1/2 years. The kids ages ranged from newborn to 6 months to 12 years old. My previous job was as an after school activity leader and tutor at an elementary school. After school I work with the 4th graders, but during the day I am interacting and tutoring K - 5th graders. I enjoy working with all ages of children, I feel comfortable and it's a very rewarding experience; which is why I've chosen to surround myself with them. I have strong reading and writing skills and am able to provide tutoring in multiple academic subjects for many grade levels. I'm a masters student at USF and off for the summer so a temp job would be ideal for me. If I fit your interests please contact me. Thank you!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.