Rylie B.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Plover, WI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plover, WI | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Plover, WI | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rylie
I have always loved caring for children! I started babysitting as soon as I started middle school. I babysat for many families in the area and eventually began to nanny my freshman year in high school for a family that lived in my neighborhood. All throughout high school, I worked for the same family as an after school nanny and took care of their two young girls. I helped them finish their homework, fed them meals, and on some nights I would care for them until they went to bed. I have had overnight nanny experience and have babysat/worked as a nanny with children (both boys and girls) of all ages. I have experience with caring for infants and have worked with children of every age up to 16 years old. I also have experience working with newborns and infants in a daycare setting. During the summer of 2012, I worked as a nanny for a family with three children five days a week. This fall, I will be returning to the UW - Eau Claire area and I am looking to provide after school care or weekend babysitting.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in