Ryan L.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Joliet, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Joliet, IL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Joliet, IL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Ryan
I have two nephews and one niece. The boys are aged 16 and 9 and my niece is 5. I have extensive child care experience dating back to when I was 12 years old. My eldest nephew was born to my sister when she was still living at home and continued to live with us for six years. I was eight when he was born making me a very young uncle. I viewed him more as a little brother. When he was four my sister, the father, and my parents all agreed I was responsible enough to begin babysitting duties. I provided care for him on and off for two years until my sister moved out. I refined my child care abilities with my other nephew and niece. I watched both of them as infants and continue to today. My younger nephew has Juvenile Diabetes which I believe groomed me into an exceptionally attentive, nurturing, patient, and responsible person. Watching his glucose levels has taught me how to give children a balanced healthy diet, which I myself follow on a daily basis. I believe eating healthy is the cornerstone for a fulfilling lifestyle. I can provide impressive references who would describe me as loyal, creative, funny, athletic, intelligent, thoughtful, and again responsible.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.