Ryan D.

Part-time, 29 year old special needs caregiver from Jacksonville, FL with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Jacksonville, FL | 29 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Jacksonville, FL | 29 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Ryan
In the previous years of my life, I was a pivotal part of care for my cousin with autism, and my Grandfather with Alzheimer's. I've witnessed the conditions fluctuate and go over the years, but in the hands of professionals. With my mothers dad, I felt the mistreatment that was given to him, and I urged the need to give back the assistance he was lacking thereof. He passed away in December of 2011, so I made it my goal to give my services to others what he didn't receive. There's a great chance for my other grandfather to beat the odds of this horrible disease and I want to be part of it every step of the way. I spent numerous nights with "pop", feed him, cleaned him, gave him medication, or simply had a talk. I've been there every step of the way. My concern and sensitivity runs deep for people with special needs. I will do my best for anyone, and I've been taught that:We who are strong ought to bear with the failings of the weak and not to please ourselves Romans 15:1
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State College - Jacksonville
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in