Ruth K.

Full-time, 43 year old babysitter from Littleton, CO with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Littleton, CO | 43 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Littleton, CO | 43 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ruth
I am a stay-at-home mom that has a 8-years-old boy. I would like to care for other children in my house with my little boy. I am very loving and caring to the kids as you can find out from my references. I bring the kids to the library for the story time and we pick up the books bring home to read, I have CPR and First Aid training in all ages. I live in Belleview between Simms and Kipling in Littleton, Co. and I'm looking to provide childcare in that area. I do not smoke and I have no pets in my house.
Most Recent Review
She's awesome! She's been watching my daughter for 10 months now and really seems to love her. Ruth does all kinds of activities with her. My daughter doesn't even want to leave some days. Excellent sitter! Posted Jun 4, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cavite National High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in