Ruth G.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Richmond, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Richmond, VA | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Richmond, VA | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Ruth
I find caring for children to be the most rewarding of all jobs. I am a third year college student who is very loving, respectful, gentle, caring, and responsible. I enjoy music, art, reading, and outdoor activities. I am also bilingual in English and Spanish. I have a lot of experience caring for infants to older children. I have been a Sunday school teacher, worked in a Sunday school nursery and worked for many individual families. I love to visit parks, the library, museums, and the zoo. I enjoy everything from board games to sports. I am also very clean, organized, and can cook delicious Latin meals. I am available for housekeeping duties, laundry, cooking, vacuuming, and cleaning under the beds. I would love to be your helper! I love animals and have many years of experience caring for them. I have been an owner of dogs, cats, ferrets, birds, guinea pigs and fish. So, if you need a pet sitter, I would love to meet your pooch! Currently, I am looking for a flexible position for the school year. If I meet your needs, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am also happy to answer any questions or meet for an interview!
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.