Ruby B.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from Johnstown, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Johnstown, OH | 31 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Johnstown, OH | 31 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Ruby
Hello, My name is Ruby. I am 31 years old. I am from Colombia, Latin America. I have been in the United States for 9 years. I am a stay-at-home mother of one 7-year-old beautiful baby girl. I am teaching my daughter Spanish and English so she will be a step ahead. She is doing really well with it too. So I could also teach your children some Spanish if that is something you might be interested in. I have a lot of experience watching children from ages newborn to 12 years of age, I'm also currently going to school at COTC, in Newark, Ohio, for nursing. I would like to open my home to working moms who need an affordable option for child care. I live in Johnstown, Ohio, in a quiet neighborhood. We have an acre and a half with a swing set out back and a VERY clean and smoke free home, I also have a very friendly dog and a cat.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Ohio Technical College
Graduate Degree in Pediatric Nurse
Some college
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in