Roxanne C.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Anaheim, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Anaheim, CA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Anaheim, CA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Roxanne
I am currently looking for a family to help on days where the twins I care for are in school. I am looking for a family that I can help on Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. until 3 p.m. I can take care of your children as if they were my own. I make it a point to provide a safe, happy and loving environment for children. I also have several amusement park pass. I also volunteer on a monthly basis at the child abuse prevention center.

From 2010 to present, my duties with the 4-year-old twins include: daily chores, playing with the girls and taking them to parks, walking, hiking, feeding them breakfast, snack and lunch on a day shift. I can do bathing, reading, singing songs, doing arts and crafts and having imagination times. I can teach how to roller skate, ride bikes, scooters, go on jogs and take to several amusement parks as I have annual passes go to the library and teach them to swim.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Roxanne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in