NANNY - Ross A. from Philadelphia, PA 19103 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ross A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 25/hr Philadelphia, PA
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ross

Hi,

My name is Ross and I'm a qualified elementary school teacher. I have 10 years of teaching experience from kindergarten to grade 6. As well as classroom teaching, I have also taught performing arts and music

I also have five years of care work experience, which included cooking and cleaning duties and medication administration.

I'm also more than happy to provide guitar, piano or bass lessons as part of any nanny position.

About me: I'm originally from the England, I love music, chess, reading and cycling. I love teaching and working with children.

I have all my working with children checks, fingerprint checks and a clear TB test. I have current CPR and AED training via the American Red Cross.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

RS
Rachana S. Hired Ross
May 4, 2020
Ross was a fantastic sitter for our two boys. He picked them up after school, helped with homework, and kept them engaged and active with indoor and outdoor games & adventures. He was always dependable, on time, and willing to help out in any way. Beyond that, he was lighthearted and fun, and really connected well with my kids---they still ask about him and miss him, several months later. We've had many other sitters and no one else has been as reliable, committed, and enthusiastic as Ross.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
RMIT
2008

Bachelor's in Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Music teacher, Performing Arts teacher

Verified info

Email Verified