Rosilanda M.

Full-time, 35 year old special needs caregiver from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Houston, TX | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Rosilanda
I am a Special Education (EC-12) teacher of six years. I was a Certified Nurse Assistant for 10 years. I have my CPR and First Aid Certification. I am trained based on the Texas MHMR Model PIAB (Prevention and Intervention of Aggressive Behavior).
Most Recent Review
Despite the first review written, I interviewed with her and had a very similar experience. Claimed she was not aware she was expected to start on the date we set. When she was a no-show, she was unreachable by phone until the next day. I still planned to work her anyway, but she didn't returned my calls (several made). Posted Aug 20, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Graduate Degree in Education Math
Lamar University
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice/Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in