Rose P.

Full-time babysitter from San Bruno, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
San Bruno, CA |
6 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
San Bruno, CA | 6 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rose
Dear Parents,
I have been working in SF, San Bruno and Millbrae area. I have strong references from my families. I am looking for a full time position starting in January 2016.

I majored in Elementary Education in my country (Brazil). I am a mother and I have experience with children of all ages from newborns to infants and toddlers. I worked in Brazil as an elementary school teacher. I am fluent in Portuguese and I also speak English. I am responsible, punctual, dynamic and passionate in everything I do. I am also creative and I enjoy singing, laughing, reading, playing, walking and interacting with children.

My goal is helping the children in their physical and emotional development. Thank you very much.
Most Recent Review
Although our timing unfortunately did not work out, Rose was amazing with our month old. She was professional, had great ideas and tips, and clearly loved her work which was reciprocated by our infant. Posted Mar 5, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Faculdade De Educacao Da Bahia / Brazil
High school degree
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in