Rosemary D.

Full-time, 46 year old babysitter from San Jose, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 46 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
San Jose, CA | 46 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Rosemary
I am a 45-year-old mother of three (ages are 27, 17 and 10). I am trustworthy, dependable, can drive, own a car with insurance, have a good driving record, and can speak English and Tagalog. I can pick up and drop off your child. I am CPR certified. I am up to date on my TB test, shots and physical exams. Caring for and the safety of your child is my priority along with (reading, walking, playing, feeding, giving baths, putting away their toys and driving to their activities). I enjoy working with kids and their families in their homes, but I cannot accept jobs in homes that have pets (dogs, cats, birds, etc.). I cannot take home any pet allergens because my children are very allergic to them. You are welcome to see my home and meet my family so you will know me better and feel more comfortable. Very much open with occasional overnight care.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.