BABYSITTER - Rosemary D. from Pompano Beach, FL 33063 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rosemary D.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 20/hr Pompano Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 58 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rosemary

Hello my name is Rosemary and I am looking for a good family that needs help. I am learning English, I live in Pompano Beach with my mother and brother. I am very dedicated in my responsibilities and I am sure I can collaborate. I consider myself a calm, kind and responsible person. I am the mother of three children. I took care of my nieces. I helped friends with your kids. I would take care of your son as if they were mine. I have the capacity to take care of children of any age. I am caring, loving and calm. I would like to help you take care of your child. I can read, sing and play with him or her. I am a good (character) person and I have good references. If the new job is too far from home, I'm available to sleep. Thanks for read this profile. Note 1: I am free to take care of your child on Saturdays and Sundays. Note 2: Open to negotiate the days and times. 3- My preference is for the long term. But nothing prevents weekends and nightly extras.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Rosemary Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Erin K. Hired Rosemary
Sep 13, 2020
Rosie has been a blessing to our family. She has quickly become a part of our family. She loves my children as her own. She takes the best care of my son. She's been with us for 6 months and our son is so attached. She is always here and always on time. I don't know what I would do without her. She is amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
ENCEJJA - MEC

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have several courses in the administrative area. Computer courses, I'm a makeup artist, And I'm working hard to learn English.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified