Rose H.

Full-time, 57 year old babysitter from Farmington, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Farmington, CT | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Farmington, CT | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Rose
I am a 53-year-old woman with two grown children in college. I am also a licensed practical nurse who has worked in medicine and nursing for over 20 years.
I am interested in babysitting children or caring for an older adult. I have quite a bit of experience with elder care, hospice care, and child care. In the past, I have owned and operated a sick child care facility, called Back to Health Child Care.
I possess a Level 2 background status due to my ability to care for the elderly at private homes or ALF facilities. I am interested in caring for a child or older adult who may need nursing care on a private basis. I have also worked with the geriatric population for over 10 years. I love what I have done, but would like to take care of someone's child or elder adult on a private basis.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Florida
Associate's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in