Rose C.

Part-time tutor from Warm Springs, GA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Warm Springs, GA |
9 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Warm Springs, GA | 9 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Rose
I have been in the private, and in-home tutoring business for almost 20 years. I am confident that I am a fun, loving, caring, understanding teacher. My passion has been in touching peoples lives with the wonderful talent that I now have from the many years of my teaching and childcare services. I have taught in some of the most affluent reputable schools in my area and throughout the states. The requests for my tutoring is non-ending, as each year, I have been fortunate enough to keep my students coming back for either reinforcement of their studies at school or to learn the Spanish language. I have taught children whom are now in colleges that have pursued degrees in a major or a minor in foreign language. I hold the highest standards for my students as the reflection they give out into the world comes back to me. Therefore, I encourage the best from my students or childcare children. It will be my pleasure to give you all of my references and recommendations for providing you with the best quality care and education. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to meeting you and your loved ones!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.