Rosa S.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Houston, TX | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Rosa
I love working with children of all ages. I have a child development associate. I have worked in a classroom setting for about 9 years. I have been babysitting for many families for the last 10 years. I absolutely love building relationships with families and their children. It is truly an honor to watch and help a child grow through discovery, dramatic play and arts and crafts. I have my own transportation. I will only transport children on an as needed basis. I am interested in finding a regular babysitting position or an occasional babysitting position. I do work with other families so I do require at least a week's notice for occasional babysitting. I also request that I babysit at a minimum of 3 hours. The pay is negotiable. It would be my pleasure to meet you and your family for an initial interview or introduction either in a public place or your home. I guarantee it will not be a waste of time.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Rosa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in