Rosa S.

Full-time pet care provider from Passaic, NJ with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Passaic, NJ |
0 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Passaic, NJ | 0 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rosa
I grew up with pets so I love them. When I was younger I had 3 German Shepherds, a small terrier that was of my own, rabbit, and a cat. After we moved I came to the care of a mixed terrier. But I've also owned a guinea pig, who gave birth to a few baby guinea pigs. Also owned all sorts of fishes, and birds. Birds ranging from finches and parakeets. I am the type of person that will run after a dog even if it isn't mine, or walk the dog while my relatives won't walk their own. Or ask permission from a stranger to pet their dog if I come across an owner. I also feed stray cats of neighbor cats if I see them or come near me. Currently I have no pets since I've moved like 3 times now but if I could own a dog I would because I love them that much. That's the type of experience I have caring for pets. Also not afraid of any type of dog whether it be big or small.
Most Recent Review
My sister is the one person I trust the most to dog sit my Shih tzu. I love my baby and she treats him with lots of love like it was her own dog. I would strongly and highly recommend my sister to care for anybody's pets. Posted Jan 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rowan University
Some college
Dowling College
Bachelor's in Psychology
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in