Rosario V.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from Santa Clara, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Santa Clara, CA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Santa Clara, CA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Rosario
I really hope to find a part time job in the morning (hours available from early morning until 2:00 p.m. Monday through Friday) and thus not having to leave my family for which I work in the evenings.

I have 12 years of experience. During this time, I worked with 3 families, caring for children from birth through 13 years. I have gained good references, as well as qualities, such as being patient, responsible, reliable, flexible, punctual, caring, and most importantly looking forward to providing a positive environment to work in the education of children. Also, I have two other families that I work for occasionally at night or weekend.
Most Recent Review
Rosario is a wonderful caring person who is trustworthy, punctual, and responsible. Most importantly, our two daughter's eyes light up whenever she comes over. We can't say enough good things about her. Posted May 4, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University In Bolivia
Bachelor's in Agricultural Engineering
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in