BABYSITTER - Rosa N. from Overland Park, KS 66221 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rosa N.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Overland Park, KS
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rosa

Hi! I love looking after other people's children, because I don't have any kids and don't plan on having any any time soon. At most I've watched 5 kids at a time. I can feed, change diapers, help potty train, cook, put down for naps, bathe, clean, run errands, play, and pick kids up from school as I have with prior kids. I also have watched babies and toddlers overnight. I moved to Lenexa back in Nov. 2017 after getting my BA in psychology at WSU. I am now living in Overland Park. I currently nanny for multiple families part-time. I am open to working any Monday evenings, Tuesday's, Wednesday's, Thursday evenings, Friday evenings, or weekends depending on requested time due to the frequent change in other families' work schedules. I prefer to keep my schedule full, but I do prioritize families who reach out to me first. I've never had any traffic tickets. I am also comfortable looking after pets. I have a 8-year-old dog of my own and all families that I have nannies for have had pets.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

MF
Mikayla F. Hired Rosa
Jun 8, 2019
Rosa was amazing with my infant and my toddler. She taught my infant how to sign a few words like more, all done, please and milk. Even after she wasn't with us anymore (kids went to daycare) she kept in touch brought the kids Christmas presents and always checks in on them.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Wichita State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified