Rosalind J.

Full-time, 36 year old nanny from North Chelmsford, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
North Chelmsford, MA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
North Chelmsford, MA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Rosalind
My experience working with children started when I was 10 years old. I cared for several of the children in my neighborhood. During high school, I worked as a teaching assistant in a daycare setting. It was during that time I truly developed a love and passion for caring for children. After graduating from high school, I went on to college early childhood education courses and became lead teacher certified. I worked as a lead teacher in an infant/toddler classroom for 5 years. For the past 6 years, I have been a nanny for children ages birth to 9. I appreciate and love the early bond I have always been able to achieve with the children and families I have worked with. I adore working with children and look forward to finding a family that can fully allow me to demonstrate my abilities.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Rosalind.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in