BABYSITTER - Rosa G. from Greenwich, CT 06830 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Rosa G.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Greenwich, CT
10+ yrs exp 50 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rosa

I describe myself as a reliable, lovely, neat, caring person who enjoys taking care of kids and having fun with them. I love to care for kids. And I am looking to fill in my day with occasional babysitting or pet sitting. I have enormous enthusiasm and love for young children. I have been babysitting/nanny for 8 years. I have been able to meet some of the greatest families. I am a certified have experience working with kids from 2 months to 14 years. Kids are my passion in life. I just absolutely love playing with them and being around kids of all ages. As a babysitter, I would be happy to work any day of the week, for just a few hours while you do your daily errands or watching the kids all night while you get your much needed night off. I also love nanny jobs. I am currently looking for a full-time job. I can balance multiple projects needed and get the kids where they need to be, help with homework, lunch, organized kid's room and of course have fun. I handle stress with ease. My references will speak of my kindness, warm heart and reputation for being reliable, discreet and trustworthy. The most important quality that I can offer is a family "peace of mind". I am bilingual in Spanish and English.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rosa Can Also Help With:

Companion
Packing / Moving
Education
Port Chester

High school degree

Verified info

Email Verified