Ronald S.

Part-time housekeeper from Cumming, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cumming, GA |
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cumming, GA | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ronald
I am retired Air Force, trustworthy, and drug and tobacco free. I value a clean, well-kept, secure residence. I am a skilled gardener and plant-sitter and am comfortable caring for and providing companionship to domestic pets. I am primarily interested in house-sitting assignments, but am available for other occasional light housekeeping as needed. In the case of housekeeping/house-sitting assignments, I am also experienced as a public school special education paraprofessional prekindergarten through 12th grade, and as a youth program assistant in a county youth shelter - group foster home, and can assist with childcare (if needed) for those times when you are in-residence. I am a NC state certified medication aide, and have completed an internship in health service management/senior adult assisted living.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Argosy University - Atlanta
Graduate Degree in Public Health
Pursuing
Saint Leo University
Bachelor's in Business: Health Services Management
2009
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in