Romina E.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Beltsville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beltsville, MD | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Beltsville, MD | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Romina
Hello, my name is Romina. I am 23 years old and am finishing medical school. I am currently studying in Argentina, where I am originally from. I live in Beltsville, Maryland. I am interested in working in the nanny field, as I've already had much experience in the area and I really enjoy it.

I've volunteered at an Outdoor School program for children ranging from 8-13 years old for a total of 4 years. My mother is a teacher and I have worked closely with her over the years whenever she needed help with field trip, special events, or assistance in the classroom.

I have had the pleasure of working with four different families over the last 5 years. I can say I have had wonderful experiences with each. Over the years, my job has required me to do pick-ups and drop-offs to school, rehearsals, practices and games. I have assisted with homework and school projects, attended special events, played with the children, etc. I also have had to prepare meals, do bath time and get children ready for bed. I love pets! I do not smoke or drink and I have a valid driver's license.

I am bilingual as I also am fluent in Spanish. Although I am not CPR certified, I have had all the training at my University.

Thank you for taking the time out to read this. If you have any questions or are interested, feel free to contact me.
Have a great day!
Most Recent Review
Romina picked our daughter up from school daily, brought her home and cared for her until my husband and I were done with work. She often prepared dinner for her and/or gave her a bath. We all loved Romina. When Romina left to go back to school our daughter was extremely sad and filling her shoes was difficult. Romina is a lovely person, calm, sweet, creative and engaging. She took initiative around the house and needed very little instruction. We would have her back anytime. Posted Feb 3, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
River Plate University
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in