Roderick A.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Miami Gardens, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Miami Gardens, FL | 29 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Miami Gardens, FL | 29 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Roderick

My name is Roderick. I'm a college student majoring in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy working with children between the ages of 5-13. I have worked for a company name JCC Aftercare Program as an Aftercare Counselor and volunteered at Jesse J McCray Elementary. I would like to continue to develop my teaching skills while creating a challenging and fun learning environment for young children. Although, I love working with varies age groups. The elementary age group is particularly appealing to me because they are very impressionable, interested in learning, and open to concepts.

I am very well qualified and would be an asset to helping your family or school, because of my experience working as an aftercare counselor for JCC Aftercare. I have worked with elementary teachers, as well as camp directors to develop lesson plans and age appropriate activities that meet the needs of the child. I enjoy teaching students and helping them build confidence in their ability to achieve, both academically and socially. In addition, I have artistic and computer skills that will be an asset when developing class projects.
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.