Rochelle M.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from New York, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
New York, NY | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Rochelle
Hi parent(s), I'm a fun-loving college graduate who is looking for a full-time job as your Babysitter/Nanny. I've been a Babysitter/Nanny all through college, working with children was always my first love. I have worked as an Executive Assistant for 1 and a half years and is now looking to get back into my first love which is to be a Babysitter/ Nanny. I'm always make sure that I'm leaving a positive mark in their lives. I have experience with children from ages 1 to 12 years old. I was a tutor and had a child under my responsibility and care do exceedingly well on his state exam! I'm patient, understanding and always responsible. Your child(ren) are always my number one priority when they are with you. I still have a constant connect with the children I babysat in the past as well as their parents. I adore children and being with them and guiding them in the right path everyday will not be a "job" to me.

Let's speak!


Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Berkeley College
Bachelor's in Marketing and Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in