Robin S.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Athol, ID with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Athol, ID | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Athol, ID | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Robin
I am available days, nights and Sundays. I am board certified in EEG, have worked at VA hospital, Children's Hospital, and University Hospital, as well as private hospitals and neurology clinics. I have volunteered with Special needs kids, Local daycare facility, as well as elder help group. I also have dogs and horses (for 40+ yrs) and have trained and shown/competed in events. I am able to provide care for animals, as well. I do work part-time (on Saturdays) for post office, but available any other day (or night) of the week. I do have a young child at home, and prefer to work while she is in school, or afternoons and evenings while my husband is home, so she can be with a parent as opposed to daycare! If you need care for seniors, infants and kids, animals, or combination of any or all of the above... I'm your person!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.