Robin P.

Full-time, 55 year old babysitter from Saint Johns, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Johns, FL | 55 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Saint Johns, FL | 55 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Robin
I am a mother of five with 22 years experience of caring for my own children. I was previously the Nursery Coordinator for our church in CA for many years. I worked as a volunteer to care for children from birth to 3 yrs. old. Also taught preschool and elementary age in Sunday school and vacation bible school. I cared for a 10-year-old boy with cerebral palsy for 1 1/2 years. I also cared for a 1-year-old girl for about a year. I enjoy caring for children and senior adults as well. I have cared for a number of adults with various health issues.
Most Recent Review
Robin P. has been a nanny for my three children for the past year (2012-2013). Robin has been an excellent nanny. She is a mother of 5 children and has many parenting skills gleaned from years of experience. One of her most admirable traits is an abundance of patience. She is extremely reliable, and has helped me with many of the tasks of caring for our family such as: laundry, dishes, projects/homework with the kids, cleaning after the children, grocery visits, shuffling children to various after school activities, and she takes them for many fun events - swimming, library, pet store, etc. Robin has become a part of our family over the past year and we are going to miss her very much. I highly recommend Robin P. for anyone considering her for a nanny position, and one would be hard-pressed to find a better candidate for employment. Please call me anytime for a reference. Posted Aug 26, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State College - Jacksonville
Associate's in Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in