Robin P.

Part-time, 59 year old tutor from Groton, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Groton, MA | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-50/hr
Groton, MA | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-50/hr
Meet Robin
Education and experience
~Princeton Degree in Comparative Literature.
~10 years of nanny childcare experience.
~Certified Medical Assistant for four years
~Teaching a course in Medical Terminology at Community College
~Past Audubon Teacher Naturalist
~Classically trained singer & soloist
~Directed musicals and plays: able to coach on lines, projection, and stage presence

~Currently tutoring a student in Cambridge, MA in high school for AP English and History. ill

I work with all ages and abilities including adult students. My specialty is helping with writing and verbal expression, and English vocabulary. I am warm and friendly and want to help children and adults enjoy using our beautiful language.

I can also tutor students in Medical Terminology. Please find someone else for your math and high school sciences. I can work with younger students in general sciences.

Thank you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Princeton University
Bachelor's in Comparative Literature
English, French, Italian
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - French
provider provider
Foreign Language - Italian
provider provider
Foreign Language - Latin
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Music & Drama - Drama & Theater
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in