Robin F.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from North Easton, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Easton, MA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
North Easton, MA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Robin
Hi my name is Robin F. I live in Easton, MA and have lived here for approx. 11 1/2 years. I live with my husband, Peter, my daughters, 13 and 9 and my son, 11. When my oldest child was three, I left my position with the phone company after 16 1/2 years to care for her and my son full time. I've been home ever since. Now that my youngest is 8 and all of my children are older and easier to care for, I found myself wanting to have something for me, something I enjoy doing and have experience (much experience!!) in. Also, ironically, I was looking for something to start late in the morning (so that I could get some of my household/family things done and that I could be home early enough to start dinner, help with homework and regular mom, housewife stuff. These hours (11-4) are perfect and I love that the location is very close. Could be a win-win for the both of us. Looking forward to discussing the possibility. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Robin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in