BABYSITTER - Roberta N. from Somerville, MA 02144 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Roberta N.

(4)
Cared for 4 families
$25 – 50/hr Somerville, MA
9 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Roberta

I have always loved taking care of others, especially children. In fact, I am a nurse working in an intensive care unit. I have had several babysitting jobs over the past 9 years and have cared for children newborn-13 years of age. In addition, I have also tutored a few of the children in reading, math, and science. Being that childhood is the most impactful and influential time of ones life, I encourage physical activity, healthy eating habits, arts and crafts, and educational and interactive games. I love walking around Boston, visiting the Public Library, Aquarium, museum and many more places with the children I care for. I am best suited for a family who needs part-time and/or emergency care.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Roberta Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MR
Michael R. Interviewed Roberta
Mar 2, 2017
Roberta answered my request for contact immediately. Although she was not available, she went the extra mile to try and help me find someone who was. Thanks Roberta. :)
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Regis College - Weston

Bachelor's

Regis College - Weston

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Trained in First Aid. Currently learning Russian.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified