Roberta M.

Full-time personal assistant from Ladera Ranch, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Ladera Ranch, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-35/hr
Ladera Ranch, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-35/hr
Meet Roberta
I have had the opportunity to have my hands in all areas of a home. I have been a companion, house manager, personal assistant and much more. My duties were: hiring, training and supervising all new household staff. That included housekeeper, landscaper, and pool maintenance, and whoever else I needed to help run and maintain a smooth running of a home.

I also managed home remodeling and new construction coordinated with interior decorator for furnishing of new home. I established a home office, paid bills and arranged repairs and maintenance. I developed and maintained a database of vendors and service providers and kept track of all maintenance, repair, and/or warranty issues. I interviewed, recruited, managed and mentored temporary/adjunct workers/contractors, caterers; and discharged staff as needed.

I made sure all shopping, keeping home and kitchen fully stocked with supplies. I've handled all of private matters, personal shopping, errand runs and house sat. I travel to other homes and property's to make sure the home is fully stocked and ready for the owners. I ensured timely and quality completion of tasks, and utmost compliance with household standards and principal expectations.

I have handled much more. Truly having a hand in making others life easier is a great privilege.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.