Roberta C.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Davenport, IA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Davenport, IA | 29 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Davenport, IA | 29 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Roberta
I have cared for children ranging in age from 6 weeks to 11 years old. I have worked for the YMCA child care department for 7 years with preschool children and I worked for Davenport elementary and preschools for 3 years. I also recently nannied for a family who moved out of state. I am fluent in American sign language. I have experience working with children with special needs, including; deafness, autism, Down syndrome, ADD, ADHD, and OCD. I love animals, so pets are okay!
Most Recent Review
Roberta is a fantastic nanny! She worked for us for about 30 hours a week for the last 4 months. My son was 5 months old when she started. He absolutely lights up when she comes in. In addition to being a natural with kids she was very helpful around the house. If she saw something that needed to be done around the house she just did it. I sometimes had to travel with work and she was very accommodating in adjusting her work schedule. We would have loved to keep Roberta but we were moving out of the state and unfortunately she wasn't willing to move with us. We highly recommend her! Posted Jul 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Scott Community College
Associate's in Sign Language interpreting
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in