Roberta A.

Part-time, 64 year old babysitter from Portland, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 64 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Portland, OR | 64 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Roberta
I currently provide childcare for boy twins, now 7 years old, since birth, for parent's date nights and other obligations. I attend many of the same functions as this family and keep in touch socially. I also provide before/after school transport for two siblings, one boy and one girl, ages 6 and 9, on a regular basis for the past year. I supervise snack, homework and after school activity per parental instructions until parent comes from work. I actually have 45 years of childcare/adult care/housekeeping/transportation experience throughout my lifetime of being flexible and available for special need situations, on call, or on a regular basis depending on the family need or request. Following parents requests and guidelines, stating expectations, and keeping the lines of communication open, provide for a safe and secure situation in a caring household. I have been fortunate to share life experiences with children from birth to preteen years to the satisfaction of their parents/family members.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in