Rizziene S.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Maspeth, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Maspeth, NY | 31 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Maspeth, NY | 31 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Rizziene
Hello parents! My name is Rizz, 27-year-old, female and I love to work with children. I am very humble, heartwarming, and cheerful. I like to be a positive role model for children. I am patient and believe in promoting positive growth in children's development. When I baby-sit your kids I will attend to them with the nurturing care and attention that they'll need. I like to be active and play and learn with the children as well. I love to go out to parks and run around. I am not afraid to get down on my knees and roll up my sleeves. I love to read stories and do different voices. I like to sing, dance, and just act wacky at times! I can also work in a pet household (no allergies, animal lover!). I have a philosophy in which I believe children should be involved in their own decision making without compromising safety. I let them have choices and do the countdown method. I am not a fan of timeout unless it is truly necessary. Let's face it children are just getting to know their environment and themselves, we can't expect them to be perfect angels. I like to communicate with them and let them express their concerns and thoughts about the topic at hand. I am a great listener! I have no religious denominations and adhere to the parents' comfort as far as disciplining their own children.
I have many experience with children 2+ and have reliable references and a resume. I have worked with children in a day care, libraries, hospital, and have a regular baby-sitting position three times a week. I have also sat for friends and families. I can play, read, change diapers, feed, bath, bedtime, etc. I am a college graduate (some child education background) and in limbo of returning to grad school so for the moment I can devote some time and care for your children. I am also open to any light housework if you need.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brooklyn College
Bachelor's in Broadcast Journalism
English, Tagalog
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in