Rita S.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Maple Grove, MN with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Maple Grove, MN | 54 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Maple Grove, MN | 54 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rita
I have a 21-year-old daughter. I am a very loving mom, who loves children. When my daughter was still a toddler, I had to take care of two children in my home. I am a very responsible and honest person. I love to play with children and take good care of them. I love to cook and I can speak more than 2 languages and I can teach your children too. I have education for Early Childhood Education, and I used to work at a daycare in Highland Park as a manager a daycare around the year 1991-1993. I have a clean record, and never smoke or drink. I have CPR certification for infants and adults.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University Of Geneva In Switzerland
Associate's in Hospitality
1986
Hamline University
Graduate Degree in Languages
1988
Community Business College
Bachelor's in Language
1986
Languages
English, French, Hebrew, Indonesian, Malay
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in