Rita P.

Part-time, 35 year old nanny from Stamford, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stamford, CT | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Stamford, CT | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Rita
From 2000-2003 I was a live in nanny in Ridgefield, CT where I took care of four children. The children's ages were from newborn to 10 years old. In 2003, I moved to Stamford, CT, where I watched a twin boy and a girl, who were 3 years old at the time. I worked for this family for 2 years. I also had other part time jobs in Stamford during this time, where I watched a 2-year-old little girl, and took care of household duties. From 2005 to 2008, I mostly had part time housekeeper and nanny/babysitter positions, since I was going to school full time (in New York) to complete my bachelor's degree. In 2008, my daughter was born, and I've been taking care of her since. I love taking care of children because they are always fun to be around and I can watch them grow and teach them good manners so they can become wonderful adults.
Currently I work for a family in Westport. I have been working for them for over a year now. I babysit their 4-year-old daughter, do household chores, cleaning, and dog walking.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fashion Institute of Technology
Bachelor's in International Trading and Marketing
English, Hungarian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in