Ricky W.

Part-time, 33 year old tutor from San Antonio, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Antonio, TX | 33 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $30-40/hr
San Antonio, TX | 33 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $30-40/hr
Meet Ricky
I have two years of general tutoring experience in English, formal writing, and mathematics. My math experience (for tutoring) includes geometry, trigonometry, business finance, and algebra.
I am currently a senior at The University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA), where I will earn my Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering, in December 2012.
This particular discipline requires and demands a strong foundation in all aspects of mathematics. My passion for teaching others stems not only from my love of math, but also from my desire for everyone to truly understand how important math is in everyday life.
Being given the tools for a job means little without proper instruction of how to use them. That is what I offer, proper instruction on how to learn and apply mathematics.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Linear Algebra
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Trigonometry
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Ricky.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in